U11 Fixtures

Middlesex Under 11 League 2017 – Division 1

Date Day Match Result
25th Apr 2017 Tue Osterley CC vs. Ealing L
4th May 2017 Thu Osterley CC vs. South Hampstead W
9th May 2017 Tue Acton vs. Osterley CC W
15th May 2017 Mon Osterley CC vs Ealing** L
16th May 2017 Tue Osterley CC vs. Shepherd Bush L
06th June 2017 Tue Ealing vs Osterley CC A
13th June 2017 Tue South Hampstead vs Osterley CC W
20th June 2017 Tue Osterley CC vs. Acton CC W
27th June 2017 Tue Shepherd Bush vs Osterley CC A
19th July 2017 Tue Osterley CC vs. Chiswick CC ** W

Legend:
W=Win, D=Draw, L=Lose, A=Abandon, T=Tie, C=Conceded, OC=Opposition Conceded, NR=No Result, TBP=To be Played, **=CUP Game, ****Cup+League Double Header