U11 Fixtures List

Middlesex Under 11 League 2016 – Division 1

Date Day Match

Result

27th Apr 2016 Wed Osterley CC vs. Brentham

TBP

4th May 2016 Wed Osterley CC vs. Perivale Phoenicians

TBP

9th May 2016 Mon Osterley CC vs. ST/Hampstead

TBP

10th May 2016 Tue Shepherds Bush vs Osterley CC

TBP

20th May 2016 Fri Osterley CC vs. Acton

TBP

23rd May 2016 Mon Ealing A vs Osterley CC

TBP

15th June 2016 Wed Perivale Phoenicians vs Osterley CC

TBP

21st June 2016 Tue Osterley CC vs. Shepherds Bush

TBP

29th July 2016 Wed Acton vs Osterley CC

TBP

5th July 2016 Thu Osterley CC vs. Ealing A

TBP

11th July 2016 Mon ST/Hampstead vs Osterley CC

TBP

Legend:
W=Win, D=Draw, L=Lose, A=Abandon, T=Tie, C=Conceded, OC=Opposition Conceded, NR=No Result, TBP=To be Played, **=CUP Game, ****Cup+League Double Header